Morning Briefs

New Blog, New Rules, New Perspective

After debating whether I wanted to continue blogging, I guess the answer is, yeah, okayfine, I’ll continue blogging. But I am only going to do it in a way where I get to keep doing the parts I like and don’t have to do the parts I don’t like. And what that means is, I’m not going to scouring the web looking for things to comment on. I’ll comment when something interests me to comment. And I’m not just going to kvetch about stuff, I’m going to find positive things to blog about too. And I’m gonna illustrate posts with pictures from South Park and Family Guy and Futurama and American Dad and Squidbillies and Sealab 2021 (But Not, and I must emphasize, NOT The Cleveland Show) regardless of anonymous troll complaints.

And as for trolls, I am pretty much through with dealing with them. I don’t think any of the idiot brigade will follow the breadcrumbs over here from Moonbattery, but even if they do, or if any trolls show up for whatever reason, I’m probably not going to engage them. Anyone who is still supporting Obama at this point is ineducable.

Anyway, that’s it. If people want to read it, dandy. If not, that’s okay too.

One response

  1. Montzilla

    Squidbillies rock!

    August 4, 2010 at 3:52 pm

Leave a Reply

