Morning Briefs

A Collection of AoS HQ Marco Rubio Headlines

For those who are unaware, Ace has an… interesting… way of reporting Marco Rubio poll numbers

September 09, 2010

Ace: This New Poll Makes Me Want To Devour Marco Rubio’s Life Essence So That I Can Transform Into Him
Marco Rubio: Please Stop Being Creepy
Ace: Then Please Stop Sending Me Psychic Phone Calls Through My Grandmother’s Skull

Rubio 43, Crist 29, Meek 23.


Sep 15, 2010
Ace: These New Polls Make Me Want To Do a Victory Dance
Marco Rubio: Why Are You Rubbing Up On Me?
Ace: My Victory Dance Is The Lambada — The Forbidden Dance

At Hot Air, it’s just a blur of Rubio in the low to mid forties and Crist in the high twenties to 30.

Sep 14, 2010
Ace: New Rubio Poll Gives Me a Funny Feeling In My No-No Bad-Touch Place
Marco Rubio: I Don’t Want To Hear About Your Genitals
Ace: I Meant My Lucky Carving Knife

16 points ahead, 43 Rubio, 27 Crist, 21 Meek.

August 24, 2010

Ace: I’m Gonna Give Marco Rubio A Big Sloppy Wet Tongue Kiss Over This New PPP Poll
Marco Rubio: I Really Wish You Wouldn’t Do That
Ace: There You Go With That Sexy-Talk Again

At Hot Air, up by 8%.


Sep 15, 2010

Ace: This New CNN Poll Showing Angle Slightly Ahead of Reid Makes Me Want To Have a Picnic With Marco Rubio
Marco Rubio: W-What? But This Poll Isn’t About Me
Ace: I Don’t Care. You Bring The Sandwiches, I’ll Bring The Murder Kit

Leave a Reply

